Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136432

26th Annual Technology Conference

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This year our conference will be accessible as a FREE event to attendees. That's right, FREE! Come for a day, two days, or all three days!!! Don't miss the opportunity to attend sessions, and allow vendors to demonstrate their latest technology. Strands this year will include: Technology Integration Information Security Network Infrastructure/DataCenter/DevOps

PK-12 Education Sector, Business, Local Municipalities, Higher Ed

$0.00

1500

500

2

18

No

None

Conference
Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
South Padre Island Convention Center 5/18/2020 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
South Padre Island Convention Center 5/19/2020 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
South Padre Island Convention Center 5/20/2020 7:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Contact akolahdouz@esc1.net (956) 984-6063
Renan Ramirez Contact reramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6052
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Daniel Ramirez Contact danramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Elaine Rubio Contact erubio@esc1.net (956) 984-6057

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.