Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136432

26th Annual Technology Conference

This year's theme is Vision 2020! Our conference slogan is "Dream IT. Design IT. Do IT". This event is FREE to attendees. That's right, FREE! Come for a day, two days, or all three days!!! Don't miss the opportunity to attend sessions, and allow vendors to demonstrate their latest technology. Strands this year will include: Technology Integration Information Security Network Security

PK-12 Education Sector, Business, Local Municipalities, Higher Ed

$0.00

1500

500

0

18

No

Conference
Technology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Contact akolahdouz@esc1.net (956) 984-6063
Renan Ramirez Contact reramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6052
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Daniel Ramirez Contact danramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Elaine Rubio Contact erubio@esc1.net (956) 984-6057

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.