Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136439

Dr. Joyce Epstein-School, Family, and Community Partnerships Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

TBA

GEAR UP cohort middle schools: Edcouch-Elsa (Traun) Harlingen (Vernon, Gutierrez,Memorial, Coakley), La Ville (La Villa), Monte Alto (Borrego), Raymondville (Myra Green), La Feria (W.B. Green), Lasara (Lasara), Los Fresnos (Liberty Memorial),Port Isabel (Port Isabel), Rio Hondo (Rio Hondo), San Benito (Cabaza, Miller Jordan,Riverside), Santa Rosa (Jo Nelson), Santa Maria (Santa Maria), Donna (Veterans, Sauceda) Mercedes (Chacon, Harrell) Progreso (Thompson),Weslaco (B. Garza,Central, Cuellar, Hoge)

$0.00

160

1

2

6

No

None

GEAR UP

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Lee Facility Center 1/15/2020 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 735-1696
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Sylvia Vargas Contact svargas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.