Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


149730

MEMN Network meeting

MEMN stakeholders will check in to discuss year-2 activities for the MEMN Network. Discussion will consist of the execution of Modules 1-4 which consist of English Learners, Gifted and Talented, Highly Mobile ( Foster/Homeless/Military/Migrant).

MEMN Network stakeholders,

$0.00

60

1

32

2

No

MEMN Grant
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
1/28/2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rosario Nava Presenter rnava@esc1.net
Diana Saenz Presenter dsaenz@esc1.net
Brenda De La Garza Contact bdelagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.