Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155059

NGS/MSIX Follow-Up Training

This training will review and discuss NGS and MSIX deadlines and documentation activities needed in order to complete mid-year data entry requirements.

Migrant Directors, NGS Clerks, IDR Recruiters

$0.00

200

1

180

1

No

Migrant
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/3/2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Maria Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.