Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


155377

Migrant Education Program Administrators Meeting

Migrant Administrators will review federal guidelines to run an effective Migrant Program and provide networking opportunities. Information and updates for effective program implementation and coordination of MEP services will also be shared.

Migrant Directors, or personnel who work with the migrant education program.

$0.00

115

1

73

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/9/2021 1:30 PM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Maria Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.