Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158269

TEKS Resource Systems Math 2020 - 2021 5th 6 weeks Planning 3rd grade (TEKS RESOURCE DISTRICTS ONLY)

Effective teachers plan with the end in mind. They examine the big picture and clearly identify what students need to know and be able to do and intentionally focus on outcomes that demonstrate proficiency. These sessions will provide an opportunity for teachers to collaboratively plan the 5th six weeks of instruction using the TEKS Resource System. Participants will leave with a 5th six weeks planning document aligned to local resources and share best practices for instructional delivery.

3rd grade Teachers

$0.00

50

1

4

2

No

Curriculum
Mathematics
TEKS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/4/2021 2:30 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.