Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158283

TEKS Resource Systems Math 2020- 2021 5th SIX WEEKS Planning 8th grade (TEKS RESOURCE DISTRICTS ONLY)

Effective teachers plan with the end in mind. They examine the big picture and clearly identify what students need to know and be able to do and intentionally focus on outcomes that demonstrate proficiency. These sessions will provide an opportunity for teachers to collaboratively plan the fifth six weeks of instruction using the TEKS Resource System. Participants will leave with a fifth six weeks planning document aligned to local resources and share best practices for instructional delivery.

8th grade Teachers

$0.00

50

1

3

2

No

Curriculum
Mathematics
TEKS

...There are no COOPs...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/4/2021 2:30 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Fernando Rosa Presenter frosa@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.