Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158394

College Now Facilitator Workshop - Revised Date February 12, 2021

GEAR UP College Now Facilitator PD for February 12, 2021

GEAR UP Facilitators from College Now grant campuses

$0.00

1

0

50

33

0

32

N/A

4

No

GEAR UP

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/10/2021 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
Online Course 2/12/2021 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.