Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158533

Math & Science Coordinators' Meeting

TEA updates and upcoming events

Math and Science Coordinators

$0.00

1

0

100

67

0

67

N/A

0

No

Accountability Systems
Mathematics
Science

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/11/2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.