Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158734

TEKS Resource Systems Math 2020- 2021 Planning 5th Six Weeks Geometry (TEKS RESOURCE DISTRICTS ONLY)

Effective teachers plan with the end in mind. They examine the big picture and clearly identify what students need to know and be able to do and intentionally focus on outcomes that demonstrate proficiency. These sessions will provide an opportunity for teachers to collaboratively plan the fifth six weeks of instruction using the TEKS Resource System. Participants will leave with a fifth six weeks planning document aligned to local resources and share best practices for instructional delivery.

Geometry Teachers

$0.00

50

1

3

2

No

Curriculum
Mathematics
TEKS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 2/9/2021 2:30 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.