Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158943

GEAR UP Campus/District Leadership Team Meeting: College Now - Career Connected! Partnership

Complete Attendance
available in:

The Campus/District Leadership Team is composed of a working team that includes at least one central administration representative, all Region One GEAR UP campus principals, and the GEAR UP facilitators in the district. The working team will utilize various data sources to develop a plan of action for implementation and sustainability of GEAR UP initiatives at the campus and district levels. It is recommended that a minimum of one district administrator with decision-making authority and all GEAR UP principals attend the Campus/District Leadership Team. Four (two-hour) meetings are scheduled for the academic year.

One central office administration representative, all Region One GEAR UP campus principals, and the GEAR UP facilitators in the district Edcouch Elsa ISD, Edinburg CISD, Harlingen CISD, Hidalgo ISD, Laredo ISD, La Villa ISD, Progreso ISD, Monte Alto ISD, Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD Raymondville ISD, United ISD, Weslaco ISD

$0.00

150

1

83

8

No

GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
9/16/2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
12/16/2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
5/19/2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Norma McCormick Presenter nmccormick@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Melissa Lopez Contact mlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6046
Alma Cavazos Contact alcavazos@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.