Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


158948

GEAR UP Campus/District Leadership Team Meetings-College Ready, Career Set! Partnership

Complete Attendance
available in:

The Campus/District Leadership Team is composed of a working team that includes at least one central administration representative, all Region One GEAR UP campus principals, and the GEAR UP facilitators in the district. The working team will utilize various data sources to develop a plan of action for implementation and sustainability of GEAR UP initiatives at the campus and district levels. It is recommended that a minimum of one district administrator with decision-making authority and all GEAR UP principals attend the Campus/District Leadership Team. Four (two-hour) meetings are scheduled for the academic year.

one central administration representative, all Region One GEAR UP campus principals, and the GEAR UP facilitators in the district Donna ISD, Jim Hogg ISD, La Feria ISD, Lasara ISD, La Joya ISD, Los Fresnos CISD, McAllen ISD, Mercedes ISD, Mission CISD, Point Isabel ISD Rio Grande City CISD, Rio Hondo ISD, Roma ISD, San Benito CISD, Santa Maria ISD, Santa Rosa ISD, Zapata County ISD

$0.00

150

1

82

8

No

GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 9/16/2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
12/16/2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
5/19/2021 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Norma McCormick Presenter nmccormick@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Melissa Lopez Contact mlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6046
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.