Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


159218

STECC Advisory Meeting (By Invitation Only)

Complete Attendance
available in:

Early College High School leaders will meet to discuss updates, areas of need, and supports available to Early College High School campuses.

Early College High School Leaders

$0.00

1

20

20

0

0

0

N/A

0

No

Early College High School (ECHS)

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
10/1/2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
2/4/2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
6/8/2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Melissa Lopez Contact mlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6046
Alma Cavazos Contact alcavazos@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.