Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


159231

GEAR UP Seeds YAC Student Workshop

Complete Attendance
available in:

Participating YAC Team members will work through a series of project based learning activities designed to develop leadership potential and to build student capacity to influence others and to become productive global citizens.

GEAR UP YAC Team members, GEAR UP Facilitators, and GEAR UP teacher sponsors

$0.00

1

275

275

40

0

39

N/A

0

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP
Social/Emotional Development

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
10/6/2020 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
10/24/2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Online Course 11/5/2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
11/19/2020 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
12/1/2020 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
12/12/2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
2/9/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
2/27/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
3/11/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
4/7/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
5/4/2021 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Claudia Gutierrez Contact cgutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6226

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.