Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


159232

SEL for Families Series (GEAR UP Only)

This SEL series will provide parents and their families with a better understanding of social emotional learning and its impact on family relationships, student well-being, and academic success.

GEAR UP parents/families

$0.00

1

300

300

51

0

48

N/A

0

No

GEAR UP
Social/Emotional Development

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
1/14/2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
1/14/2021 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Online Course 1/22/2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
1/22/2021 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Online Course 2/4/2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
2/4/2021 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Online Course 2/19/2021 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
2/19/2021 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Esperanza Rodriguez Contact esprodriguez@esc1.net
Sylvia Vargas Contact svargas@esc1.net
Norma McCormick Contact nmccormick@esc1.net (956) 984-6034

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.