Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162472

Providing O&M Services Remote and Face to Face - Finding Wheels

Complete Attendance
available in:

Strategies will be provided regarding O&M service remotely. Also, evaluation options will be discussed for either face to face or remote. Spring sessions will focus on transportation. The book Finding Wheels will be provided to district COMS. ACVREP will be provided for participants that register on the TSBVI website.

O&M Instructors, TVIs

$0.00

30

1

15/0

8

No

Assessment
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 10/30/2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Online Course 11/19/2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Online Course 1/27/2021 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Online Course 3/24/2021 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Twinkle Morgan Presenter tmorgan@esc1.net
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6213
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.