Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162575

Canva for Digital Content Creation

In this session, participants will learn how to use Canva to build classroom digital materials. [Digital Classroom Productivity Tools]

K-12 Educators

$100.00

1

0

100

11

0

11

0

1.5

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/27/2021 2:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.