Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162628

Choice Boards and Google Slides Template

In this session participants will explore choice board and slide templates to guide in digital content creation. [Digital Classroom Productivity Tools]

K-12 Educators

$150.00

1

0

100

14

0

14

0

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
2/10/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.