Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162631

Everything You Wanted to Know About Zoom

Zoom is a great platform to video conference with your students, colleagues, administrators, or even your family and friends! New features are being added all the time. In this session, participants will learn the basics of Zoom including how to set up a meeting, invite participants, share your screen, etc. Because we are going over Zoom and want to see the hidden controls, we will be using Google Meet for this session. [Communicating with Students]

K-12 Educators

$100.00

1

0

100

4

0

4

0

1.5

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
2/10/2021 2:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.