Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162736

FEBRUARY All Access Saturday

This Saturday workshop will consist of three 50-minute webinars on the following topics: 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM - Symbaloo for Learning Paths 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Creating Dynamic Presentations with Prezi 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - TBD

K-12 Educators

$150.00

1

0

100

0

0

0

0

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.