Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162754

Google Certified Educator Level 2 Bootcamp

GCE Level 2 Bootcamp is a 2 day learning experiences with synchronous and asynchronous learning experiences to prepare for the Google Level 2 Certification Exam. This session includes a testing voucher and proctoring overview for the exam day. Participants should have Google Apps experience and it is required to have certified in Level 1. [Digital Classroom Productivity Tools]

K-12 Educators

$250.00

1

0

25

16

0

16

0

12

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/29/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/30/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.