Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162905

Algebra Through Visual Patterns

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will engage in rich digital mathematical tasks requiring flexibility with varied representations to achieving a deeper understanding of algebraic concepts. The session will focus on participants modeling algebraic thinking using digital tools. [Activities for the Online Classroom]

K-12 Educators

$150.00

1

0

100

1

0

1

0

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 3/25/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Contact bavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.