Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162907

Thinking Mathematically About Addition and Subtraction

Participants will engage in digital rich math tasks requiring flexibility with varied representations to achieving a deeper understanding of mathematics problem types for addition and subtraction. The session will focus on participants modeling and sharing their mathematical thinking using digital tools and identifying the 3 problem types for addition and subtraction. [Activities for the Online Classroom]

K-12 Educators

$150.00

1

0

100

3

0

3

0

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/27/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Contact bavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.