Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


162927

Engaging Students in Meaningful Reading-Virtual Instructional Practices Part 2

Students gain comprehension of any text through the ways they respond to the reading of that text. Reading comprehension and reading response skills are crucial to building not only comprehension, but mastering skills students need to be active readers. Participants will learn how to intertwine comprehension and reading response skills to improve students reading engagement and comprehension in a virtual classroom. (Grades 3-8) [Digital Classroom Management Tools]

K-12 Educators

$150.00

1

0

100

11

0

11

0

3

No

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/28/2021 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kathleen Estrada Presenter kestrada@esc1.net
Kathleen Estrada Contact kestrada@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.