Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


165654

GEAR UP Effective Educators 3-Day Virtual Academy (Selected 9th Grade GEAR UP Educators, Only)

Complete Attendance
available in:

Day 1 of 3 Engaging Learners in Active Learning November 17, 2020 REPEAT SESSION December 8, 2020 Collaborative Support based on educators’ needs December 10,2020 Day 2 of 3 Design and Delivery: Effective Instruction January 15,2021 REPEAT SESSION January 22, 2021 Collaborative Support based on educators’ needs February 2, 2021 Day 3 of 3 Leading for Instructional Improvement: Practice and Formative Assessment February 4, 2021 REPEAT SESSION March 9, 2021 Collaborative Support based on educators’ needs March 23, 2021 *****Please choose 3 dates. Collaborative support dates are only if you need the extra support.*****

Selected 9th Grade GEAR UP Teachers Only

$0.00

40

5

36

18

No

English Language Arts/Reading
GEAR UP
Mathematics
Migrant
Science
Social Studies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
11/17/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 4
12/8/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 3
1/15/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
1/22/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
2/4/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
3/9/2021 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Reymundo Alejandro Presenter ralejandro@esc1.net
Rosalinda Ochoa Presenter raochoa@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Anabel Rangel Presenter arangel@esc1.net
Rosalinda Ochoa Contact raochoa@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Contact bavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.