Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


166553

Migrant Early Childhood Virtual Literacy Fair

This Literacy Fair is a collaboration between ESC Migrant Education Program & the Recess Grant. The Literacy Fair will include developmentally appropriate literacy activities for migrant parents of early childhood students, specifically P3, P4, P5, not in Kindergarten. Parents will receive resources and training materials to help their child with academic literacy readiness skills required for them to be ready for school.

Migrant parents of preschool children ages 3-5 and MEP staff who work directly with these children and their parents.

$0.00

300

1

125

6

No

Migrant
RECESS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 1/28/2021 9:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Brenda Villasano Presenter bvillasano@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Maria Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.