Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


169442

Conducting Evaluations for Students with CVI Remotely

Complete Attendance
available in:

This training will be conducted over 3 non consecutive training days. Day 1 will provide strategies and techniques to be used in assessing students with CVI in a remote setting. Day 2 and 3 will cover conducting the LMA portion of the evaluation with focus on Sensory Balance by C. Roman. Participants will be asked to conduct some practice assessments for discussion .

Teachers for Visual Impairments, O&M

$0.00

25

1

15/0

10

No

Assessment
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 1/6/2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Online Course 2/10/2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Online Course 3/9/2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Twinkle Morgan Presenter tmorgan@esc1.net
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6213
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6213

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.