Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


172725

TELPAS At-a-Glance: College Now (BY INVITATION ONLY)

Participants will engage in dynamic, hands-on, professional learning experiences to enhance their understanding of the TELPAS Proficiency Level Descriptors and how to implement tools and innovative practices in their classrooms to increase academic language proficiency through conceptual thinking. Please note that this session is exclusive to GEAR UP campuses, by invitation only.

PK-12 teachers of English Learners. Please note that this session is exclusive to GEAR UP campuses, by invitation only.

$0.00

50

1

21

12

No

Bilingual / ESL
ELPS-English Language Proficiency Standards
ESL Strategies
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 1/26/2021 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Online Course 2/2/2021 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Coronado Presenter ccoronado@esc1.net
Niranda Flores Presenter niflores@esc1.net
Lileana Ríos-Ledezma Presenter lledezma@esc1.net
Claudia Coronado Contact ccoronado@esc1.net
Niranda Flores Contact niflores@esc1.net
Lileana Ríos-Ledezma Contact lledezma@esc1.net
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.