Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


173347

New DTC Training----FOR DTCs WHO ARE NEW TO THE DTC ROLE IN SPRING 2021

During this session new District Testing Coordinators (DTCs) to assist in preparing school district personnel for the assessment program. This training fulfills the training requirement for DTCs. We will review administration procedures and changes in all components of the Texas student assessment program for the 2020-2021 school year.

new District Testing Coordinator

$0.00

100

10

11

3

No

Accountability Systems
Assessment
Bilingual / ESL
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 4
1/26/2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Brenda De La Garza Presenter bdelagarza@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Gracie Avalos Presenter gavalos@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.