Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


174725

Technology Advisory Committee - Quarterly Meeting (January 29, 2021)

We are happy to announce the agenda to our Technology Advisory Committee meeting. • Date: Friday, January 29, 2021 • Time: 2pm – 4 pm • Location: Zoom - https://esc1.zoom.us/j/88026988777 • Workshop #: 174725 • Contact: reramirez@esc1.net Agenda: TBD

ISD Technology staff CTE staff Instructional Learning staff

$0.00

1

0

300

19

0

19

N/A

1

No

Instructional Technology
Technology

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course 1/29/2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Presenter akolahdouz@esc1.net
Daniel Ramirez Presenter danramirez@esc1.net
Renan Ramirez Presenter reramirez@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Alex Flores Presenter aflores@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.