Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


195184

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Virtual"

Certificate of completion issued upon completing the following program requirements: 9 hours online course, professionalism, teaching strategies, legal issues, ethics, classroom management on 10/19/2021) – and the electronic based classroom observations on 10/20/2021 via the ZOOM Meeting. Instructions will be email one day before the online course modules begin with a Step-by-Step guide. These modules will be completed self-paced (24 hours a day) by not later than 10/20/2021 5:00 p.m., then submit certificate of completion to instructor Angelica Arellano - aarellano@esc1.net). Part I/day one: Online Course (self-paced) and Part II /day two: A "Mandatory ZOOM Meeting" with Instructor: Angelica Arellano.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

110

10

102

15

No

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 10/19/2021 9:00 AM 11:45 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Arellano Presenter aarellano@esc1.net
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net (956) 984-6081
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Roxana Ortiz Contact rortiz@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Brenda Balderaz Contact bbalderaz@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Brenda Mora Contact bmora@esc1.net (956) 984-6081
Laura Parra Contact lparra@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Perla Pulido Billing Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.