Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


201822

STEM Design with TinkerCAD

Complete Attendance
available in:

Participants will learn how to design in 3D using TinkerCAD. After registration, please check you OTHER inbox (spam/junk) for the Special Instructions.

K-12 Educators - Administrators and Teachers... This workshop is FREE for all MEGAByte Districts.

$150.00

1

0

25

11

0

11

0

1.5

No

Instructional Technology
STEM
TSTEM

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1
3/29/2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
Online Webinar 8/31/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Omar Lopez Contact olopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Sara Camacho Billing Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Anna Taylor Billing Contact ataylor@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.