Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


220464

12th Annual Assessment Conference

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

12th Annual Assessment Conference participants will learn about TEA updates in the areas of state assessment and curriculum. The conference will cover STAAR, STAAR Alternate 2, TELPAS, TELPAS Alt, Accountability updates, Interim Assessments, CCMR Graduation codes, RDA, and more.

Administrators, District Testing Coordinators, General Education Teachers, Special Education Teachers

$150.00

100

300

300

2

1

0

N/A

6

No

Administration & Leadership
Assessment
Assistive Technology
Bilingual / ESL
CTE
Culturally Responsive Teaching
Curriculum
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Dyslexia
Special Education

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Arroyo Colorado Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Cameron County Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Brooks County Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Boca Chica Beach
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo County Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Willacy County Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr County Room
12/2/2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.