Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


231497

PhD Science Grades 3- 5 Module 1 (By Invitation Only)

The study of science allows students to discover and understand the world in which they live, to solve problems, and apply knowledge in different contexts. During this training, teachers will gain deep conceptual knowledge and rigorous problem-solving experiences as they engage in a deep-dive into Module 1.

Grade 5 PhD Science teachers

$0.00

24

1

7

6

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Science
STAAR

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Science Lab A
7/29/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.