Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232474

SubHub Annual Renewal

Make plans to attend a mandatory meeting to prepare for the new school year. Updated processes and procedures will be discussed. All Region One SubHub Temporary Teachers must complete this requirement to continue working next school year. The Sexual Harassment, Texas Educators' Code of Ethics, and FERPA Trainings will be covered during the SubHub Annual Renewal Meeting. The workshop is being held at Region One Education Service Center located at 1900 W. Schunior, Edinburg, TX 78541.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates ONLY

$0.00

100

100

34

3

No

Other Professional Development

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
7/25/2022 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6174
Leticia Robles Contact lrobles@esc1.net (956) 984-6097
Darlene Garza Contact dagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6017
Sandra Garcia Contact sgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6004
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6174
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Yadira Cienfuegos Contact ycienfuegos@esc1.net
Perla Zapata Contact pzapata@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.