Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232642

5th Grade 2nd Six Weeks Eureka Math TEKS Edition Module Internalization (Invitation Only)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

During this training, teachers will gain deep conceptual knowledge of Eureka Math TEKS Edition Modules for the 2nd Six Weeks of the 2022-23 school year

5th Grade Math Teachers

$0.00

24

1

0

6

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies
Mathematics

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Boca Chica Beach
9/12/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Margarita Gutierrez Presenter magutierrez@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Carolina Zavala Billing Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Billing Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.