Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232775

GEAR UP LEADX Educator Academy

The GEAR UP LEADX Educator Academy is designed as ongoing professional development to build GEAR UP Educator capacity in order to maximize student growth. Participants will attend various conference sessions targeting topics such as Leadership, Equity, Access, Development, and the GEAR UP X-Factor. This event is specifically for educators who will be serving 10th or 11th grade GEAR UP cohort students during the 2022-2023 school year.

10th and 11th Grade GEAR UP Cohort Educators that teach math, science, ELAR, social studies, special education, or CTE courses. GEAR UP Facilitators, GEAR UP Campus Administration, GEAR UP District Administration/Representatives

$0.00

700

1

136

6

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Harlingen Convention Center 8/1/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 289-2163
Isabel Valdez Contact ivaldez@esc1.net
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Salina Cavazos Contact sacavazos@esc1.net
Brenda Amitrani Contact bamitrani@esc1.net (956) 984-6103
Sylvia Vargas Contact svargas@esc1.net
Gaudy Espinoza Contact gespinoza@esc1.net (956) 639-6771
Gaudy Espinoza Contact gespinoza@esc1.net (956) 639-6771
Sandie Mayorga Contact smayorga@esc1.net
Isela Herrera Contact rherrera@esc1.net
Ernesto Gonzalez Contact ergonzalez@esc1.net
Laura Salinas Contact lavasquez@esc1.net (956) 984-6049

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.