Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232803

Arranging the Learning Environment to Support Differentiated Instruction (Edinburg CISD Only)

The early childhood classroom environment needs to be set up to encourage young children to interact with peers and adults in the classroom. Teachers will need to arrange the environment to support the needs of all students, whether it's in small groups, large groups, and/or individual stations. Groups will need to be fluid and flexible with various materials and resources readily available for young children. Labeling the materials and storage units are necessary to support emergent literacy and the "Find, Use, and Return" strategy.

Edinburg CISD - PreK Teachers Only

$0.00

50

1

13

6

No

Early Childhood
Social/Emotional Development
Special Education
Student Behavior

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Edinburg CISD - Administration 7/28/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Juanita Lovejoy Presenter jlovejoy@esc1.net
Jennifer Pesina Presenter jpesina@esc1.net
Juanita Lovejoy Contact jlovejoy@esc1.net (956) 984-6215
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Arlene Longoria Contact alongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6199
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Alison Esquivel Contact aesquivel@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.