Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232873

TEKS Resource Systems High School Math 2022-23 1st Six Weeks Planning for Mastery (TEKS RESOURCE DISTRICTS ONLY)

Effective teachers plan with the end in mind. They examine the big picture and clearly identify what students need to know and be able to do and intentionally focus on outcomes that demonstrate proficiency. These sessions will provide an opportunity for teachers to collaboratively plan the first six weeks of instruction using the TEKS Resource System. Participants will also explore resources in the TEKS Resource System to implement an accelerated approach to address instructional gaps.

algebra teachers

$0.00

40

1

14

3

No

Curriculum
Mathematics
TEKS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 2
7/27/2022 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Ramos Presenter jramos@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Margarita Gutierrez Contact magutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6219
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.