Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


232876

Sight Savers Low Vision Clinic

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Children with low vision will be trained in using high tech vision aids(CCTV's)

parents and VI teachers of children with low vision

$0.00

40

1

3

0

No

Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
8/16/2022 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Room
8/17/2022 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Nora Garza Contact ngarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6181
Maria Martina Bustos Contact mbustos@esc1.net (956) 984-3213
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Susana Andrews Contact sandrews@esc1.net (956) 969-6822
Tere Longoria Billing Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.