Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


233151

LEADX GEAR UP Social Studies Session

GEAR UP social studies teachers will learn how to effectively implement accelerated instruction in a high school social studies classroom.

GEAR UP Social studies teachers during 2022-23 school year.

$0.00

100

1

16

18

No

GEAR UP
Social Studies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Harlingen Convention Center 8/2/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/2/2022 - 8/4/2022 08:30 AM 03:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/3/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/4/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Erica Perez Contact erica.perez@stisd.net
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 289-2163
Isabel Valdez Contact ivaldez@esc1.net
Ernesto Gonzalez Contact ergonzalez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.