Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


233159

GEAR UP LEADX CTE Session

GEAR UP CTE Teachers will be given an in-depth understanding of programs of study and certification courses as well as explore how building partnerships within the community can enhance CTE courses and create opportunities for students.

GEAR UP CTE Teachers in the 2022-23 school year.

$0.00

100

1

27

6

No

College/Career Readiness
CTE
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Harlingen Convention Center 8/2/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/2/2022 - 8/4/2022 08:30 AM 03:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/3/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Harlingen Convention Center 8/4/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Vanessa Salazar Contact vasalazar@esc1.net
Alicia Ortega Contact aortega@esc1.net
Erica Perez Contact erica.perez@stisd.net
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 289-2163
Isabel Valdez Contact ivaldez@esc1.net
Laura Salinas Contact lavasquez@esc1.net (956) 984-6049
Ernesto Gonzalez Contact ergonzalez@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.