Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


233492

RBIS Mathematics (By Invitation Only)

The RBIS is a train the trainer session. Days 1-2 will focus on ESC staff who support math and literacy instruction or implementation across programs. ESC staff who will support districts who receive the Strong Foundation Math/Literacy Framework Grant must attend at least the first two day of training. Day 3 will focus on the first steps for certification for ESC math/literacy specialists who will re-deliver the RBIS training. Trainers who will re-deliver through the Strong Foundations Math/Literacy Framework Grant must attend Day 3 in addition to the first two days.

ESC Math and Literacy Specialists and ESC1 THL Partners by Invitation Only

$0.00

50

10

10

18

No

Curriculum
STAAR

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
7/20/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
7/21/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Laguna Madre Room
7/22/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
LIANA LOPEZ-ALMEIDA Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Carolina Zavala Contact czavala@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.