Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


233500

Counseling Techniques /HB5 Update/Special Education Codes/CTE FOR DONNA ISD ONLY

This training will provide participants with Counseling Techniques to building relationships to support children with skills they need to thrive. It will also provide participants with an overview of the basic epidemiology of suicide and suicidal behavior, including risk and protective factors. The afternoon session will be an HB5 Update overview that will deliver legislative information as well as changes and requirements that impact high school graduation.

Donna ISD ONLY

$0.00

150

10

42/0

6

No

Accountability Systems
College/Career Readiness
Counseling
Counselors
CTE
Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Donna ISD - Administration 8/2/2022 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jennifer Avelar Presenter javelar@esc1.net
Leo Saenz Presenter lsaenz@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Presenter noperez@esc1.net
Yolanda Torres Contact yotorres@esc1.net (956) 289-2163
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Joe Castillo Contact jmcastillo@esc1.net (956) 984-6111
Thelma Longoria Billing Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Joanna Perez Billing Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.