Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


233980

Instructional Leadership Network (ILN) Session

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Strategic Planning for Accelerated Learning - Strengthening the Home/School Connection and Critical State and Federal Program and Funding Updates

ILN Members

$0.00

175

1

24

3

No

Curriculum

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
8/25/2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Tammie Garcia Presenter tgarcia@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.