Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


234201

GEAR Up LeadX - CTE College Now & College Ready

GEAR UP CTE Teachers will be given an in-depth understanding of programs of study and certification courses as well as explore how building partnerships within the community can enhance CTE courses and create opportunities for students.

GEAR UP CTE Teachers in the 2022-23 school year.

$0.00

25

15

0

6

No

CTE

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Leo Saenz Presenter lsaenz@esc1.net
Norma Valdez Contact nvaldez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Lizeth Olivarez Contact lolivarez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.