Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


234347

GEAR Up LeadX - Special Education: Transition

The GEAR UP LEADX Educator Academy is designed as ongoing professional development to build GEAR UP Educator capacity in order to maximize student growth. Transition services are a coordinated set of activities for a student with a disability that is designed to be within a results-oriented process. LOCATION: Region One ESC - Laredo Extension Office | 4818 Thomas Ave. | Laredo, TX 78041 | 956-795-0000

10th and 11th Grade GEAR UP Cohort Educators that teach Special education.

$0.00

50

15

0

6

No

Special Education

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Norma Valdez Contact nvaldez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6110
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Rachael Sanchez Contact rasanchez@esc1.net
Lizeth Olivarez Contact lolivarez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Angelica Hinojosa Contact ahinojosa@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.