Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


234349

Writing Appropriate Measurable Postsecondary Goals for Transition- REVIEW

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This VIRTUAL review of the previous training will give educators the information and tools needed to write appropriate measurable postsecondary goals as part of a student’s transition plan. Learning to write appropriate measurable postsecondary goals is the foundation for building quality transition services for students with disabilities.

Special Education Staff, Diagnosticians, Administrators, Directors, Job Coaches, (VAC Teachers), TEDS, Work-Based Learning Teachers

$0.00

1

0

100

1

0

1

N/A

3

No

Special Education
Transition and Assessment

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar 3/24/2023 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Josie Reyes Presenter joreyes@esc1.net
Josie Reyes Contact joreyes@esc1.net (956) 984-6164
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
SAN JUANA RODULFO Contact srodulfo@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.