Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


235234

IS Division Mid-Year Gathering

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Internal Office Meeting

ROESC Division of Instructional Support Staff

$0.00

150

1

5

0

No

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Instructional Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
12/12/2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tammie Garcia Presenter tgarcia@esc1.net
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6092

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.