Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


235357

2023 Educator Job Fair (only for applicants attending Educator Job Fair)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Individuals/Job Seekers attending Region One ESC Educator Job Fair. This one-stop job fair is open to those interested in seeking employment as a teacher, administrator, or in any capacity in a Region One school district or charter school.

Applicants/Job seekers

$0.00

900

20

0

0

No

Human Resources / Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Region One Edinburg 6/8/2023 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Arellano Presenter aarellano@esc1.net
Brenda Mora Contact bmora@esc1.net (956) 984-6081
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Roxana Ortiz Contact rortiz@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Laura Parra Contact lparra@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Cynthia Rocha Contact cyrocha@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Patricia Espinoza Contact pespinoza@esc1.net

Special Accommodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten(10) business days prior to the workshop date.